Radnor Indoor Bowling Association

How to Contact Us

To book a rink or make enquiries please contact us during opening hours on 01597 825014


Officers and Trustees

Chairperson Ken Evans
President Betty Morgan MBE
Secretary David Smyth
Treasurer Keith Lewis
Membership Secretary Wendy Price
Sam Roff
Press Secretary John Main
Competition Committee Wendy Price
Sam Roff

Maureen Beckingsale
Ken Evans
John Main
Betty Morgan MBE
Wendy Price             Keith Lewis
Sam Roff
Roger Smith
David Smyth
Paul Vaughan 


Men's Section

Secretary Nigel Frankland
Competition Secretary Luke Harwood
WIBA delegate Nigel Frankland
Captain Neil Aldridge

Ladies' Section

Secretary Diane Evans
Competition Secretary Paula Summerfield
WLIBA delegate Diane Evans
Captain Pauline Wilson

Junior Section

Co-ordinator Sam Roff
Treasurer Monica Powell